Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 5:30pm

33rd Annual South Bend Community Hall of Fame Awards & Banquet


Please join us at The Century Center on Tuesday, November 12th as we induct a new class of honorees into the South Bend Community Hall of Fame. This special evening begins with a Social Hour at 5:30pm, followed by Dinner and Awards Ceremony beginning at 6:30pm. Help us celebrate the accomplishments of inspiring men and women who have helped to make our community great.

                               This year’s Hall of Fame Inductees are:

                               Oliver Cunningham Family

                               Steve Luecke

                               Peter H. Mullen

                               Tina Marie Patton

                               Richard J. Pfeil

                               John Warren

                               Alex L. Arch (Historic Inductee)

                               Other awards will be presented to:

                         South Bend Regional Chamber of Commerce – Corporate Contributions to Education Award

                            Sara Stewart, Unity Gardens, Trinity School Mock Trial Team – Distinguished Achievement Award

                            Todd Zeiger, Director of Indiana Landmarks – Ideal Baldoni Public Service Award

                            La Casa de Amistad – Distinguished Community Service Award

You can purchase individual tickets or sponsorship packages by clicking the REGISTER! button below. Proceeds from this event support grants for extra-curricular activities in SBCSC schools which include varsity sports, music, art, drama and afterschool clubs such as robotics and mock trial. We look forward to seeing you at the dinner as we pay tribute to the spirit of generosity and excellence that makes South Bend a special place to live.